TERM DATES

 

SUMMER TERM

Swimming starts   –   Mon 4th April

Swimming ends   –   Due to major renovation work at the pool the term ends earlier than normal on Sun 26th June

NO SWIMMING   –   Monday 2nd May                                                                                                                                                –   Half Term Monday 30th May to Sunday 5th June                                                                                          –   Sat 11th June.

WINTER TERM

Swimming starts   –   Monday 5th September

Swimming ends   –   Sunday 18th December

NO SWIMMING   –   Saturday 24th September (School Open Day)                                                                                                –   Half term Monday 24th October to Sunday 30th October

 


Search